Logo Logo small

Logo Logo Small

  1. Youtbe
  2. Tiktok
  3. Instagram
  4. X
  5. Facebook

Week 1 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Friday 05/01/2024 21:00
1 - 0
Week 2 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: Hidalgo Saturday 13/01/2024 18:00
2 - 2
Week 3 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Thursday 18/01/2024 21:00
7 - 0
Week 4 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: Corregidora Sunday 21/01/2024 16:00
0 - 3
Week 5 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Thursday 25/01/2024 21:00
5 - 0
Week 6 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: Por definir Friday 02/02/2024 19:00
4 - 0
Week 7 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: O. Universitario Friday 09/02/2024 19:00
2 - 3
Week 9 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Monday 04/03/2024 21:10
6 - 0
Week 10 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: Nou Camp Friday 08/03/2024 17:00
1 - 4
Week 11 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Friday 15/03/2024 21:00
0 - 0
Week 12 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: Jalisco Saturday 23/03/2024 19:00
0 - 1
Week 13 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Thursday 28/03/2024 21:00
3 - 1
Week 14 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: El Encanto Sunday 14/04/2024 19:06
0 - 3
Week 8 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Thursday 18/04/2024 21:00
VS
Week 15 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Monday 22/04/2024 21:05
VS
Week 16 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: Benito Juárez Monday 29/04/2024 21:00
VS
Week 17 - Clausura 2024 F
Estadio: BBVA Saturday 04/05/2024 19:00
VS